Scottish boaters are angry at Scottish ministers
https:, Sun 15 Apr

Cleared canal offers alternative commute
bbc.co.uk, Mon 9 Apr

Concerns over Forth & Clyde Canal future as repair bills mount up
https:, Mon 9 Apr

Stoke school's new library boat
stokesentinel.co.uk, Wed 28 Mar

Middlewich canal collapse brought to life through 3D technology
middlewichguardian.co.uk, Wed 28 Mar

Canal breach will not impact Middlewich Folk & Boat Festival says council
middlewichguardian.co.uk, Mon 26 Mar

No transfer of EA waterways to CRT
Waterways World, Tue 30 Jan

Smoke on the water from canal boat stoves ‘turns River Cam into Shanghai’
https:, Thu 4 Jan

CRT in middle of smoke row between London boaters and local residents
hackneygazette.co.uk, Thu 21 Dec

£9.8M bid could transform Stroudwater canal into significant visitor attraction
stroudnewsandjournal.co.uk, Wed 29 Nov

Canal volunteers secure new base for Tewitfield restoration
thewestmorlandgazette.co.uk, Wed 29 Nov

North Walsham and Dilham canal to be refilled with water
bbc.co.uk, Mon 20 Nov

London Chamber of Commerce calls on Thames to be a congestion-easing highway
londonchamber.co.uk, Tue 31 Oct

Former Falmouth and Camborne MP Candy Atherton has died suddenly aged 62 -
cornwalllive.com, Tue 31 Oct

US army works on Chicago canal restoration
mywebtimes.com, Thu 26 Oct

more...