Life in the slow lane | Daily Mail Online
dailymail.co.uk, Sun 5 Feb

Canal boat lift takes place in conservation project
bbc.co.uk, Fri 27 Jan

A canal through Ledbury could mean fewer affordable homes
ledburyreporter.co.uk, Tue 24 Jan

Business booming for trip boat over Pontcysyllte aqueduct
newsnorthwales.co.uk, Tue 3 Jan

Scottish Canals plan boaters’ app to open bridges
scotsman.com, Tue 3 Jan

Fundraiser launched to help heartbroken couple whose boat sank into Regent’s Canal
hackneygazette.co.uk, Tue 13 Dec

Tamar's manure canal returns to nature
https:, Tue 13 Dec

Fundraising appeal after narrowboat sinks in the Regent's Canal
ybw.com, Mon 5 Dec

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/12/04/cyclists-mobile-phone-obsessives-turn-britains-tranquil-towpaths/
telegraph.co.uk, Mon 5 Dec

Check out the beautiful canal boat Derby landlord calls home
derbytelegraph.co.uk, Mon 21 Nov

'It's like glimpsing an old couple holding hands': why I adore Great Canal Journeys
https:, Mon 7 Nov

100ft ‘Bigman’ statue by Kelpies sculptor earmarked for new canal bridge
scotsman.com, Mon 17 Oct

Fish Island on the Lee Navigation, "the new Shoreditch"
telegraph.co.uk, Mon 3 Oct

Canal paedo ring exposed: Cop's claim probed as he says he was 'warned of being silenced'
dailystar.co.uk, Mon 3 Oct

War of the waterways as young boat owners disturb the peace
telegraph.co.uk, Wed 28 Sep

more...