Competition for Grand Union Canal towpath in London
architectsjournal.co.uk, Fri 15 Feb

How the age of canal building returned to Lancashire
lep.co.uk, Thu 14 Feb

£20,000 to restore Wappenshall Wharf
shropshirestar.com, Tue 12 Feb

Forth & Clyde canal bridge repairs ‘to last 30 years’
falkirkherald.co.uk, Mon 11 Feb

Youngsters rescued from canal after taking out boat without any oars
bristolpost.co.uk, Mon 11 Feb

Funding to restore historic Swansea Canal into 'visitor destination'
itv.com, Fri 8 Feb

Canalside Leamington 'being overrun with students'
leamingtonobserver.co.uk, Wed 6 Feb

Castle stay is prize in Lancaster Canal draw
thewestmorlandgazette.co.uk, Wed 6 Feb

Pictures from the 1940s reveal how children who lived on canal barges went to school
dailymail.co.uk, Thu 17 Jan

Lorry carrying boat gets stuck on bridge near Stafford | Express & Star
expressandstar.com, Wed 16 Jan

Same-sex couple marry in Britain's longest canal tunnel
gaystarnews.com, Wed 16 Jan

Narrowboat moved to mystery location in order to recover storage fees
expressandstar.com, Mon 14 Jan

Step in to the heart of The Falkirk Wheel
scottishcanals.co.uk, Thu 10 Jan

Bradford Council approves plans for 74 houses canalside at Shipley.
thetelegraphandargus.co.uk, Thu 10 Jan

Christmas WRG canal camp on Stroudwater
stroudnewsandjournal.co.uk, Thu 10 Jan

more...