Lorry carrying boat gets stuck on bridge near Stafford | Express & Star
https:, Wed 16 Jan

Same-sex couple marry in Britain's longest canal tunnel
https:, Wed 16 Jan

Narrowboat moved to mystery location in order to recover storage fees
https:, Mon 14 Jan

Step in to the heart of The Falkirk Wheel
https:, Thu 10 Jan

Bradford Council approves plans for 74 houses canalside at Shipley.
https:, Thu 10 Jan

Christmas WRG canal camp on Stroudwater
https:, Thu 10 Jan

Uh-oh, CRT confirm Middlewich aqueduct leak
https:, Tue 8 Jan

Volunteers save dog from being sucked down lock paddle on Grand Union
https:, Mon 7 Jan

Erie Canal locks 'Five-Rise' restoration gets $1.2M funding stream
news.wbfo.org, Thu 3 Jan

New guidebook for Stroud canal restoration
https:, Thu 3 Jan

1,000 tonnes of floating pennywort removed from EA rivers
https:, Thu 20 Dec

I actually work in insurance says RCR boss
https:, Sun 16 Dec

Attention boaters: Erie Canal will stay toll free for next 3 years
https:, Tue 11 Dec

Housing plans unveiled for Wilts & Berks development at Wichelstowe
https:, Fri 7 Dec

Tender for building new Canal Istanbul to be held next year
hurriyetdailynews.com, Fri 7 Dec

more...